• OFF TOPIC fun forum - NO politics - NO religion - NO jerks. It's not complicated. Thanks!

Who has stole their parents car, with no licence?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Homemadgokarts1221

Reaction score
I was just wondering who has gone out for joy rides, either when you were a kid or now? I have done it a couple times, at 14 i'm a pretty good driver. so who has done it? :roflol:

shakey0818

Reaction score
Driving under the age limit with no experience is just wrong.See how u feel if you accidentally kill a family.On another note it should be interesting to see some of the stories about kids steeling parents cars

Homemadgokarts1221

Reaction score
Its not like i haven't driven before, my dad has taught me everything i know. I just wanna hear some stories man

porsche930dude

Reaction score
when i was little like 6 or so my mom always let me start the car while she got ready and came out. well onece i took off down the road without her. i let her chase me for a while then i stopped when she looked tired lol. I knew how to work it and everything sometimes my dad let me sit close and steer. First time i ever drove a manual i just hopped in and drove no problem

dave1701

Good for 100,000 Miles
Reaction score
Nope.

A: I would be killed by my parents

B: I need a car for other reasons than joyriding, that's why I have my go kart.

jrmints1415

Reaction score
you know if you get puled over you will not get your license till your like 18. Not worth trying to act cool for a huge loss... I CANT IMAGINE WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF YOU KILLED SOMONE!!

devino246

Official DIYGK Chem Nerd
Reaction score
you know if you get puled over you will not get your license till your like 18. Not worth trying to act cool for a huge loss... I CANT IMAGINE WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF YOU KILLED SOMONE!!

x2.