New Experience 125cc Go Kart

Marixo

Reaction score
I am totally new to the experience of working on a go kart and find that I need a source to ask "stupid" questions because this is out of my realm and even though I can look at You Tube and learn alot, there are questions I have so I hope this will give me the opportunity to ask some of you that "enjoy" the "quiet" moments when you get to fulfill that mental experience with discovering how to make something work. That pretty much explains me.....I use this alone time to think, but this has gotten so perplexing I am losing that "joy". I hope some of you can help me with some basic questions I have that will help me down the road to finding success in making this thing run. It has electrical configuration problems that I believe are in the grounding that I can not identity.

Marixo

Reaction score