Go Back   DIY Go Kart Forum > Building Plans And Advice > Electric Projects

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #121  
Old 02-27-2020, 07:40 PM
itsid's Avatar
itsid itsid is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ruhrpott [Germany]
Posts: 11,049
Thanks: 1,483
Thanked 4,594 Times in 3,467 Posts
Default

Yes, what's on the last pic you posted needs to go in here:


And you need to wire the sensor up fully of course (red, black and blue)
all the three wires you removed from the original sensor in your motor...
using the wires that are inside your motor!

Do not hotglue it in place ideally,
it will need to be removeable
since no, it's still NOT the correct sensor for the motor it's our measuring tool to determine what sensor will be needed.
And since the measuring device needs to be removed again.. I'd say no hotglue.
(if it wiggles around, a tiny bit of bluetack perhaps..)

And yes the motor needs to be CLOSED with it's end cap.

And then it's time for the arduino to do it's job.
conenct to the laptop (and the motor of course)
following the instructions it prins in the serial monitor
and then copying the results for me to read.

wait what? shorted out?
in the pic it looks like it shorted against the rotor..
(which slammed against it when you removed the end cap)
if you suspect another short.. test first!
(disconnect black and red from the arduino, and probe that with a multimeter for resistance..
any less than 50 Ohms and we have a problem)
you should see something like 1 kOhms or so tbh (1000 Ohms..)
so 50 Ohms would already indicate an issue, but no dangerous one to our arduino

reconnect black and red to the arduino as before and proceed (if resistance on black and red on the motor is 50Ohms or higher)

'sid
__________________
Jokes about german sausage are the wurst.
Reply With Quote
  #122  
Old 02-27-2020, 08:19 PM
Tony86 Tony86 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: London
Posts: 94
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

I think we do have 1? I sent pic
Thankyou
tony
Attached Thumbnails
20200228_030345.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #123  
Old 02-27-2020, 09:42 PM
itsid's Avatar
itsid itsid is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ruhrpott [Germany]
Posts: 11,049
Thanks: 1,483
Thanked 4,594 Times in 3,467 Posts
Default

[EDIT]
WAIT!

those are the wrong ends, aren't they..
you disconnected the motor and measured the arduino,
when you should have disconnected the arduino and measured the motor.

yepp 3kOhms is the arduino internal resistance on mine as well...

try again

'sid
__________________
Jokes about german sausage are the wurst.
Reply With Quote
  #124  
Old 02-28-2020, 05:52 AM
Tony86 Tony86 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: London
Posts: 94
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

I have 0 nothing comes up on any any resistance measure and I have put the ss495 and as expected nothing happens still locked up , this motor locked up before i had taken it apart?
Thankyou tony
Reply With Quote
  #125  
Old 02-28-2020, 08:30 AM
itsid's Avatar
itsid itsid is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ruhrpott [Germany]
Posts: 11,049
Thanks: 1,483
Thanked 4,594 Times in 3,467 Posts
Default

tony, sorry... but there's the language issue again.

A "Zero (0)" and "nothing comes up" is the exact opposite of each other

But you know what;
we need to move on, so put this motor aside for now,
and just pick motor #2 instead

upload the second sketch to the arduino if you haven't already,
connect the wires on pins d2,d3,d4 together with the black and red to the hall effect wires on motor #2
start the serial monitor and follow the instructions.
(enter d for digital when asked)

'sid

PS we'll take care of this motor later then.. first we need that kart moving for your girl
__________________
Jokes about german sausage are the wurst.
Reply With Quote
  #126  
Old 02-28-2020, 02:52 PM
Tony86 Tony86 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: London
Posts: 94
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Wicked sorry didn't see this no email and bin getting presents ...this is what I have the values? Is that it done then?
Attached Thumbnails
20200228_214905.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #127  
Old 02-28-2020, 04:15 PM
itsid's Avatar
itsid itsid is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ruhrpott [Germany]
Posts: 11,049
Thanks: 1,483
Thanked 4,594 Times in 3,467 Posts
Default

nope that's surely incorrect.

please explain what you did, since it appears somethings completely wrong
ideally set it up once more,
and post a good pic of the setup

Also: I think it's best if you uplad the second Arduino sketch I posted earlier.
(the ino from motorhallread_ad.zip)

'sid
__________________
Jokes about german sausage are the wurst.
Reply With Quote
  #128  
Old 02-28-2020, 05:02 PM
Tony86 Tony86 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: London
Posts: 94
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Sorry to be a pain Can you send it again please going back and forth and don't no where it is? I'm sure I already downloaded it etc but but I'm having problems
Thankyou tony
Reply With Quote
  #129  
Old 02-28-2020, 05:36 PM
itsid's Avatar
itsid itsid is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ruhrpott [Germany]
Posts: 11,049
Thanks: 1,483
Thanked 4,594 Times in 3,467 Posts
Default

Sure..

could you still answer my question please?
since I need to KNOW what went wrong in order to help you with that.

'sid

PS it's been on page#6 post#112 btw
Attached Files
File Type: zip motorhallread_ad.zip (1.3 KB, 1 views)
__________________
Jokes about german sausage are the wurst.
Reply With Quote
  #130  
Old 02-28-2020, 08:23 PM
Tony86 Tony86 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: London
Posts: 94
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Yeah I did already download it but was getting so confused with what file is for what motor, or sketch for each motor ? I don't even no what a sketch is the word annoying the **** out of me haha, then it was saying I had to move it into the sketch , then my laptop was saying that the sight was downloading mutiple files and I got scared , then I had to undo it as computer was lying and stoped me downloading the file to find out I already had it , have a look at the pic see if you make sence of it , if not I haven't got a Scooby?
Thankyou
Tony
Attached Thumbnails
20200229_031245.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #131  
Old 02-28-2020, 10:06 PM
itsid's Avatar
itsid itsid is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ruhrpott [Germany]
Posts: 11,049
Thanks: 1,483
Thanked 4,594 Times in 3,467 Posts
Default

Okay two .. no three things

1) that's looking much better.. BUT I don't give a f* about a screenshot,
copy and paste the text as I already told you to.

2) YOU STILL HAVEN'T ANSWERED MY QUESTION! (as I already told you to)

3) the second upload is for ALL of your motors, that's the reason you got two blue wires on the arduino! (I already told you that as well)
I told you to ask if I need to explain the code..

And now.. if that's motor #2 you did it wrong again..
if it's motor #1 copy and paste the text

I know this is not your comfort zone,
but it's really exhausting if I have to repeat myself over and over again.
I'll happily explain everything,
but if you don't even read what I say.. where's the point?

'sid
__________________
Jokes about german sausage are the wurst.
Reply With Quote
  #132  
Old 02-28-2020, 11:01 PM
Tony86 Tony86 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: London
Posts: 94
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

i onistly dont no what to say to you sid i tryed to explain that in the last .. wasnt ignoring...
just what do i say???? erm i already downloaded the file i believe i managed to put that file in the sketch for it to work.. as it wouldnt let me before , and then i plugged in the audiuno as i thought that was correct? i really dont no what im looking for or what im surpose to be doing next? i thought it doing its checks was correct? please advise me what im surpose to see and do next? i can understand this being thruststraighting for both.... and you gonna be ****ed now it wont let me copy and paste it and i dont have the ss495 plugged into that blue wire if im surpose to?thought that was for the missing sensor? might be a good reason why maybe? and if im surpose to copy and paste that pic i sent it defo wont let me do that ? sorry for the inconvenience like learning a new course over txt.. its crazy, but we got this far .... ino my head dont help...
thankyou
tony
Reply With Quote
  #133  
Old 02-29-2020, 07:54 AM
itsid's Avatar
itsid itsid is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ruhrpott [Germany]
Posts: 11,049
Thanks: 1,483
Thanked 4,594 Times in 3,467 Posts
Default

Ah, another misunderstanding on that matter then..

you're having issues with the computer too?
Okay.. let's see
  1. unpack the motorhall_ad.zip file to "C:\newsketch\"
  2. disconnect ALL wiring but the USB cable from the Arduino
  3. open the Arduino IDE
  4. Press "CTRL+O" on your keyboard
  5. navigate and select "C:\newsketch\motorhallread.ino"
  6. Press "CTRL+U" on your keyboard to upload the sketch to the Arduino
  7. reconnect all the colored wires as before
  8. Press "CTRL+SHIFT+M" on your keyboard to open the serial monitor
take a screenshot of the serial monitor and show me.

for the connections,
I'll draw you some diagrams that should be easier to follow.

Short for now..
the blue wire on A7 is for the ss495
the OTHER blue wire (on D4) is for the original sensor

for motor #1 (ANALOG)
(the one your ripped apart and where you should have put the ss495 in as a temporay replacement)
you connect power via black and red as well as A7, D2 and D3 to the color matching wires on the motor.
Click image for larger version

Name:	motorhall_motor_1_connected.jpg
Views:	3
Size:	122.0 KB
ID:	116266
(the grey area is INSIDE the motorcase...)

for motors #2 or #3 (DIGITAL)
(the ones that you hopefully haven't ripped apart)
you connect power via black and red as well as D2, D3 and D4 to the color matching wires on the motor.
Click image for larger version

Name:	motorhall_motor_2_connected.jpg
Views:	4
Size:	120.3 KB
ID:	116267
(the grey area is INSIDE the motorcase...)


once the reading is done.
use your mouse to select the text in the serial monitor
(it'll get highlighted with a blue background)
then on your keyboard press "CTRL+C"

come here and before you do much else put the curser into the quick reply and press "CTRL+V"
(or rightclick and "paste")

'sid
__________________
Jokes about german sausage are the wurst.

Last edited by itsid; 02-29-2020 at 10:09 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #134  
Old 02-29-2020, 02:09 PM
Tony86 Tony86 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: London
Posts: 94
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

I believe i uploaded the sketch
I done it 3 times and each time I got different result..
I am turning with my hand clockwise the motor 18 times as it tells me to do, sometimes it goes so quick by 17 clicks its finished , and before i turn some clicks we are on the next click? I've had my friend try help me make sence of it .. , and we both believe this is correct , but to me somthing doesn't seem right with the results? What's going on Sid ?is this correct ?I managed to copy paste the results I can't screen shot on laptop , not that I no off.
The auduino is wired to the matching hall sensors and is wired correctly and have followed your instructions I really hope this is going some where ?

Welcome, please follow the instructions!
Enter D for digital and A for analog reading!
You chose Digital readings, please use the wires on D2, D3 and __D4__
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (1 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (2 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (3 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (4 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (5 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (6 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (7 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (8 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (9 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (10 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (11 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (12 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (13 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (14 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (15 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (16 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (17 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (18 of 18)
Thank you, we now collected all the data
USens VSens WSens
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
0 0 0
1 0 0
1 1 0
0 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 1
1 1 1
1 0 1
Note the values down in case you want to start over,
Then press the Reset Button on the Arduino.


Welcome, please follow the instructions!
Enter D for digital and A for analog reading!
You chose Digital readings, please use the wires on D2, D3 and __D4__
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (1 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (2 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (3 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (4 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (5 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (6 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (7 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (8 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (9 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (10 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (11 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (12 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (13 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (14 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (15 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (16 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (17 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (18 of 18)
Thank you, we now collected all the data
USens VSens WSens
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
Note the values down in case you want to start over,
Then press the Reset Button on the Arduino.

Welcome, please follow the instructions!
Enter D for digital and A for analog reading!
You chose Digital readings, please use the wires on D2, D3 and __D4__
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (1 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (2 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (3 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (4 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (5 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (6 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (7 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (8 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (9 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (10 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (11 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (12 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (13 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (14 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (15 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (16 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (17 of 18)
Rotate Motor shaft 1 notch clockwise! (18 of 18)
Thank you, we now collected all the data
USens VSens WSens
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
0 0 0
1 0 0
1 1 0
1 1 1
0 0 0
1 0 0
0 0 0
0 1 1
0 0 0
1 1 1
1 0 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
1 1 1
0 1 1
Note the values down in case you want to start over,
Then press the Reset Button on the Arduino.p

Thankyou
Tony
Reply With Quote
  #135  
Old 02-29-2020, 11:30 PM
itsid's Avatar
itsid itsid is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ruhrpott [Germany]
Posts: 11,049
Thanks: 1,483
Thanked 4,594 Times in 3,467 Posts
Default

Hi,

first: the new sketch was properly uploaded to the arduino for sure,
so that's good (the first didn't ask to select Analog or Digital first)
So no need to try and upload it again (for now)

unfortunately you still haven't told me what motor you are testing currently.
this is IMPORTANT!! Hence I asked over and over again..!

Yes, my code detects the first change in the HE Sensors and takes that as a rotation,
I was toying with the idea to add a wait timer to slow you down, but figured the arduino should be quick enough to react on it's own.. so a tiny half second pause is all it's got,
to allow the sensors to saturate and maybe add some debounce.

maybe that was a bad idea *shrugs*
I have a feeling that failed.. I'm currently trying to figure out what exactly happened, since
the results you got are unfortunately not good. (different is okay only the pattern must match)

I still don't have a ratcheting sensored BLDC motor the RC motors jump but have no sensors and the sensored motors are smooth turning ...

'sid

PS on Windows screenshots can be taken like that:
find the "Print" key on your keyboard (on laptops it's often a function key Fn+<someother key>)
hit that (I need to hit mine two or three times for it to make a screenshot)
the screenshot's now 'in memory'
So open Windows paint (or any graphics programm really) create a new file and press CTRL-V to insert the screenshot to that file.. edit if you like then save and you're done.
__________________
Jokes about german sausage are the wurst.
Reply With Quote
  #136  
Old 03-01-2020, 01:58 PM
Tony86 Tony86 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: London
Posts: 94
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Motor number 2 we are working on... ill send a pic as you said ...we put motor 1 to the side,? I follow your instrustions... 2 and 3 are exactly the same model ? Don't really no what im surpose to be doing next.... really struggling not very computer literate, I'm gonna do a few more tests hopefully better news comes from it, and the motor twists freely like it should.
Thankyou tony
Attached Thumbnails
20200301_205418.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #137  
Old 03-01-2020, 06:59 PM
itsid's Avatar
itsid itsid is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ruhrpott [Germany]
Posts: 11,049
Thanks: 1,483
Thanked 4,594 Times in 3,467 Posts
Default

Ah thank you, I wasn't sure about that since you haven't answered

Now I've had to finish some other work today, and was essentially just reading and thinking about the potential reasons this failed.

I can't think of any that'd cause exactly such failure..
even if by accident you moved the motor two notches instead of one once or twice,
that wouldn't be the result.

especially reading#2 is essentially close to impossible to achieve
other than by shorting the wires!

And internal short however would be permanent and then reading #1 and #3 would be impossible.

and an external short I'd want to rule out since the last pic you send me you carefully insulated all wires with electrical tape ...
I'm stunned

Maybe the delay is working against us?
So please open the motorhallread.ino again in the Arduino Software
and go to Line #50
Code:
void analogWaitRead()    // line #44
{
    int u,v;
    unsigned int sum;
    do
    {
        delay(500);    // this is line #50
        u = digitalRead(USens);
        v = digitalRead(VSens);
        sum = 0;
        for (int i = 0; i < 128; i++)
            sum += analogRead(MagSens);
        sum /=128;
    }
    while(CurPos[0] == u && CurPos[1] == v && unchanged(CurPos[2],sum));
   
    CurPos[0] = u;
    CurPos[1] = v;
    CurPos[2] = sum;
    
    for(int i = 0; i<3; ++i)
        DataSet[looparoo][i] = CurPos[i];   
}
and change it to
Code:
//        delay(500);
(add the two slashes up front to essentially *ignore* the line)

connect the arduino, press CTRL+U to upload the changed sketch and try once more please.
the result will either be better or worse..

please show me the result.

After you've done that,

I've attached a new Arduino sketch,
that ONLY works for the motors #2 and #3,
but it might be more willing to read what I want to read

Please unpack and upload that to the Arduino
and try that code as well.. it's different in almost every aspect,
and if the two show the same "misbehaviour" I might be able to narrow it down

'sid
Attached Files
File Type: zip motorhallinterrupt.zip (1,012 Bytes, 1 views)
__________________
Jokes about german sausage are the wurst.
Reply With Quote
  #138  
Old 03-02-2020, 06:49 PM
Tony86 Tony86 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: London
Posts: 94
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

please tell me where im going wrong sid im not enjoying spending hours stressing giving myself a headache thats why ive been on here like norma giving myself breaks as dont fancy a migraines everyday or knowing what im in for...

ino where the the motorheadzip2 file is ive read your instructions but i can work it out been 2 days and i cant do it so in simple easy words... try explain again please ill tell you what im doing although ive tried so many different ways and literally spent hours on a simple task ... i dont no how to unpack? or in simple term move that file out of the sketch ? and upload it again i had my friend do it who works with computers. its not like it says undo the sketch and can reopen it ? you can administor my computer if you want? does unpack mean uninstall?
thankyou tony
Attached Thumbnails
20200303_020451.jpg   20200303_020318.jpg  

20200303_020145.jpg   20200303_020119.jpg  

20200303_020127.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #139  
Old 03-02-2020, 08:34 PM
itsid's Avatar
itsid itsid is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ruhrpott [Germany]
Posts: 11,049
Thanks: 1,483
Thanked 4,594 Times in 3,467 Posts
Default

Hi Tony, you got me worried a bit..
Sorry, I was trying to speed things up a bit, hoping we could get this thing ready for the birthday ...

Yes, just click OK to proceed when asked to create a folder,
sorry I forgot to tell you about that warning message
(I don't see it myself so I forgot it exists )

Oh and the same will be true for the motorhallinterrupt.zip
or rather the ino file that's inside of it.

Talking of which.. let's get some basics in first, maybe that'll help

.zip File
its an archive File format that I need to use in order to attach the file to a post.
it "packs" one or multiple files into one Archive...
in order to use the files that are inside you need to unpack the files from that archive
Windows has an inbuild tool to do so, which makes it appear as a folder you still need to rightclick and "unpack" most of the times though.

.ino File (The Sketch)
the File you need to upload to your arduino is called a sketch,
it's actually source code that needs to be compiled first, but the Arduino Software takes care of that for you.

Using a Sketch
you can open any .ino File with the Arduino Software ..
by clicking on "File->Open" or by using the keyboard shortcut "CTRL+O"
a recently opened file will also show up under "Files -> Open Recent"
so you don't have to unpack it again or find it on your harddrive.

you can upload any .ino File to your Arduino nano
by clicking on "Sketch->Upload" or pressing the round button with the arrow on the upper left,
or by using the keyboard shortcut "CTRL+U"
in case of a warning or error, follow either the instructions in the warning, or quote me the error in the lower window pane.

Once a sketch is uploaded to the Arduino, it will stay there until you overwrite it by another sketch.
So no need to do that over and over again unless I update the code for you.

using the Arduino nano
with the sketch uploaded we need a way to read it's outputs
that is done with the serial monitor you find it via "Tools->Serial Monitor"
the round magnifying glass button on the upper right or the keyboard shortcut "CTRL+SHIFT+M"

And then it's as simple as reading the output and doing as being told

I see the very first sketch (motorhallread.ino) is now on your arduino.
please remove it from your computer it'll never be used again!

instead find the motorhallread_ad.zip file you downloaded a few days ago
and use the motorhallread.ino you find inside of it.
That was the one you were using on the 29th and what I asked you to change.

but currently I'm more interested in the results you'd get from the
motorhallinterrupt.ino that's in the motorhallinterrupt.zip above.
So please upload that motorhallinterrupt.ino to the arduino.

'sid

PS if you still don't know how to, drop me a PM... I'll grab a coffe then and I'll remote control you through
__________________
Jokes about german sausage are the wurst.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to itsid For This Useful Post:
Functional Artist (03-03-2020)
  #140  
Old 03-03-2020, 11:17 AM
Tony86 Tony86 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: London
Posts: 94
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Thanks dis but I've actually managed to do it but I've had a dodgy touch pad which has been ****ing me off for ages I've cleaned it few times got an extra period from it and now it's stopped working inoo I really wanted it done for her bday the stress and hours put into this ...and then this happened so gonna get my friend to do it on his if he can or ill have to wait for a new one bollox
Speak to you soon when I get a new one m8
Thankyou tony
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:55 PM.